Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Manteca, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable, nice seating area. Enjoyed having the extra amenities of microwave and fridge.
Cons: Checkout process was a little strained. She was not very helpful.
Location: Very industrial area so not a lot near by. Close access on and off the freeway, though.
Great room for the price. Really enjoyed the hot tub during the cold weather. Most of the staff was very helpful, informative, and gave great suggestions for places to eat!! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
The staff were very friendly. The room clean. The bed very comfortable. Indoor pool and hot tub. Exercise room. The location was very good. A couple blocks away was Portland's light rail station, MAX. If you didn't want to drive downtown this was a great place to catch a ride. The only drawbacks were that the hotel was next to I-84, a railroad track, busy NE 82nd Ave. If you are a light sleeper the noise will keep you awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very clean and quiet! We will defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alfonsofrom spokane

portland comfort inn

Posted Nov 5, 2014 
We have stayed here 4 times prior to this time, & we have enjoyed everytime. No regrets, only good time everytime. Thank you very much & I will stay there next time l travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Bend Or

Nice room & hotel. Costomer service could improve.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 
Nice hotel, one wing is on a busy, load street. Though we asked for a quieter room we were not given one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some minor problems

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We were there for two nights, and used the Jacuzzi for one. The pool was too cold to swim in. before we were hardly out of the pool one of the hotel staff was there putting in more Chlorine; it seemed rather abrupt to us .The next morning the waffle maker was broken. So there were a few problems that might be addressed.