Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We enjoyed our 4 night stay and would stay again. The staff was accommodating on all of our needs and requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

One busy night

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location convenient for my needs, good food options nearby.
Cons: Morning continental breakfast was margin in quality--cardboard waffles, dry "eggs", etc. Just enough to get you out the door in the morning.
Had noisy people upstairs from 11pm on. Desk clerk addressed problem with them, to no avail. Best solution was to move me to another room at 2 am to get some sleep. Thanks to Curtis, night desk clerk for solving the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Grants Pass, Oregon

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean, and the staff was friendly. The only problem was that the air conditioner didn't cool down the room adequately. Everything else was great and breakfast was plentiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overnighter

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was on a quick trip. I was able to get into my room although I was early for check in. The staff was helpful, and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The neighbors in the next room could be quieter. :-)
Location: Close to Bridgeport Plaza for great food and shopping. Nearby to I-5 for a quick drive north into Portland and near I-205 for a drive into E Portland
I am in the Portland area fairly frequently and stay at the Tualatin Comfort Inn when I'm there. It's a good central location for my activities in Sherwood, Lake Oswego, Portland and Gresham. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Owners should have contemplated full house

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk clerk tried to handle as best he could, but we checked in on Valentines Day and the hotel was full, with not enough staff to handle. When we got back to our room the second day, it had not been made up, and the excuse was that they were too busy, so the front desk clerk brought us towels and emptied our trash. The breakfast was overcooked and most items were gone early on. I would recommend if not a holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels