Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xiaofei from Seattle, WA

Will stay here again

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast option and the hotel is decent for its diamond rating. I have a family with 2 kids staying there and the experience was very pleasant during the 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felicia from Parker

Perfect

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
By far best place in the area! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin from A

Stay was okay, could have been better

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
No maintenance person on site. Our TV didn't work properly while we stayed there. Should you have a back up maintenance employee??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice location for my stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was as expected .would stay again ***************************************
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helene from Burnaby, B.C.

Very pleasant and comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The beds were super comfortable, very nice breakfast included and large bathroom (which is rare in common hotel rooms).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and the hotel staff were very friendly and cooperative. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

OK for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was the reason I went back again.
Cons: New mattresses
Location: The Black Bear Restaurant right next door has OK food, the quality being consistent with what you would expect given the hotel experience.
This hotel was OK for the price, which is admittedly low, however it would not be acceptable to most business travelers in terms of comfort. The room was clean but very outdated, and the mattress was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perarasu from Morris Plains, NJ

Comfort at Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. When I was looking for a power plug to charge my phone and the only one I found was not so comfortable to reach, I called the front desk for help. Within a couple of minutes, the lady at the front desk landed and pointed out where it was located!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, OR

Good location in Beaverton.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
You get what you pay for - clean room and a nights rest. Not the most pleasing looking but good location and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Seattle

Railroad across street.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. Was very glad that only one train came through on the nearby tracks.