Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Nice location for my stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was as expected .would stay again ***************************************
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, OR

OK for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was the reason I went back again.
Cons: New mattresses
Location: The Black Bear Restaurant right next door has OK food, the quality being consistent with what you would expect given the hotel experience.
This hotel was OK for the price, which is admittedly low, however it would not be acceptable to most business travelers in terms of comfort. The room was clean but very outdated, and the mattress was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perarasufrom Morris Plains, NJ

Comfort at Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. When I was looking for a power plug to charge my phone and the only one I found was not so comfortable to reach, I called the front desk for help. Within a couple of minutes, the lady at the front desk landed and pointed out where it was located!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, OR

Good location in Beaverton.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
You get what you pay for - clean room and a nights rest. Not the most pleasing looking but good location and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Seattle

Railroad across street.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine. Was very glad that only one train came through on the nearby tracks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beverlyfrom Oregon

Restaurant next door.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Squeeky ceiling

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay,and convenient location. When room above us was occupied, ceiling squeaked continuously.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

priced right

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
older hotel but well kept. Rooms are large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was so clean and comfortable, the air conditioner workedperfectly, I will totally be back there