Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

Hotel close to mall

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I feel as though we should have been able to get a refrigerator at no or very little cost. I also feel they should have offered fresh eggs for breakfast. We went to eat at 9:30 and had to scrape for eggs I think that was wrong seeing how we were told breakfast was until 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city, ut

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: didn't really see anything around however we arrived around midnight and left early the next morning
the hotel is very clean and there was a very good breakfast in the morning. Beds were very comfortable and it was a good deal. I was only there for just a quick stay so on the way to Vermont and it worked out perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Jfrom Harwich, Ma

Nice Place to Stay in Scarboro, Maine

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel close to family and places we were going. Right on Rt.1, minutes from shoping and restaurants. Very clean. Breakfast available in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Nice hotel close to lots of restaurants and shops

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel was nice, quiet, and comfortable. We only stayed for one night but slept well on comfortable beds. I loved how there were 2 choices for pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LCarrfrom texas

it served its purpose

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a decent stay. great location, close to everything we choose to visit. the pool was too cold and our room cards kept needing to be reactivated
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Dallas

Over night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia,Vt.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Maintenance is needed
Hotel is very hard to find at night. Several parking lot lights inoperative. Bathroom door drags on the floor making it very hard to open or close. The food at the hotel was so over cooked it had to be tossed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom Maine

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were three of us that just needed a place to spend the night. The best part was the choice of pillows! So extremely comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't stay there again not worth the money

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It's not worth the money the pool was dirty the bathtub was dirty n the room had a smell to it won't stay there again.......