Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terrell from SLC, Ut

Right next to airport

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Cons: need to check their refrigerators on occasion.
We use a sound machine to block external noise, so being next to an airport didn't affect us much. One thing, the refrigerator didn't really work. It did keep things a bit cooler than room temp but the control didn't work. We didn't complain because we really didn't need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammie

Fantastical

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was really good with a nice selection. It was wonderful to have waffles! The land was really nice to let my dogs do the deed.
Cons: It really would have been nice to have access to at least the jacuzzi. Our two night stay was a little bit stressful and a jacuzzi wld have been nice
Location: Location was great! All kinds of establishments were nearby walking distance.
Clean warm feeling as soon as we entered the foyer. The rooms were very clean and comfortable beds. The breakfast was really good with a nice selection. It was wonderful to have waffles! The land was really nice to let my dogs do the deed. The young man with the glasses was especially nice, made us feel welcome and assisted us with some small issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce from Tacoma

Great Stay

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady that was there at 7pm, was not friendly nor explained $25 would be posted in my checking account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

next to fairgrouds

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVE THE BED!!! Amazing nights sleep Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by road tripper from hillsboro, oregon

love the food

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean the breakfast was excellent!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maxine Morris from Hillsboro Oregon

Easy to get to and close to town.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean the beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and they served breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location was good. Quite neighborhood.
Cons: Fix refrigerator and review staff friendliness
The refrigerator in my room kept coming on and off all night. Kept waking me up. The dryer didn't work and staff not helpful at all. Was not impressed with staff. Also the bottled water in lobby tasted like the tap water. Not impressed at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014 by Bhayrav, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Bhayrav Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paula from The Pacific Ocean

I keep coming back!

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel. It is clean and quiet and the beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First & most importantly the hotel staff were very friendly & helpful. Cons. The rooms were ok & comfortable but with minor issues: phone cord kept slipping out of phone slot (plastic connector was broken). Toilet paper roll kept falling out of holder slot so I just left the paper roll on the counter. Breakfast was ok but not very appetizing (runny eggs).