Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Fredericton NB Canada

Great for the Cost

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Fast check-in
Cons: Clean and had all the basics
Location: Mall just up the street
Great room, clean and overall good service. I like the location, was a bit noisy in the morning around 7:30AM sounded like construction upstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandy from kingston, nh

close to outlet shopping

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
had great time, very helpful and friendly staff. My husband loved making his own waffle for breakfast. Convenient location for outlet shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Add a bar
Location: Short drive to shopping and restaurants.
Breakfast eggs could have been hotter but overall, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam from Freeport

Very pleasant

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised with how clean an up dated the room was for the price of the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay- close enough to downtown Freeport

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Central enough to make a run to Cabelas (Scarboro) and downtown portland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family visit from Outside Boston

Extreme highway noise

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before but, this time, the highway noise was extreme because we were on the other side of the hotel. There was traffic all night long and we barely slept. If you are going to stay at this hotel, ask for the Rt 1 side not the Rt 295 side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail from mass

comfort suites freeport

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice had room with king size bed only thing was continental breakfast eggs were rubbery bacon under cooked other than that it was great that goes for the staff also
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Massachusetts

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Motel was very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Close to Freeport. Across the street from a yarn shop and a very nice quilt shop.