Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great stop over

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Ventilation in bathroom
A regular motel room with a good bed. Experience made better because of the manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Older hotel, but very nice

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Maybe the outside appearance. I wasn't sure what to expect when I pulled in the parking lot...it looks like an older hotel from the outside.
Location: Shopping at outlets. Not far from Portland.
Although the hotel appears to be an older facility, the rooms are updated and are very clean. One thing I noticed was how quiet it was in our room. Maybe because it is an older hotel, the walls seemed to insulate us from any sound from neighboring rooms and the hallway. Our family was pleased with the overall comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. A hot, complimentary breakfast is an added bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Posted Jun 30, 2015
シャワーの水圧が低くて、タラタラ状態だった。宿泊した日は寒かったので、温まることもできず、洗髪も時間がかかり、とても寒く不快だった。しかしその他部屋は綺麗だったので、残念だった
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cons: Dining area for breakfast was very small, tables should be seperated for two. if four are needed then they could be moved together
Location: excellent
Very good, however we had to wait for breakfast both mornings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KENNETH from Halifax, NS

the coffee was fresh.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Welcome clerk was fine, answered questions, ie take out. The breakfast was lacking, the English muffins were stale and the packaged peanut butter was also very old. the coffee was fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted May 2, 2015
It was a Jr suite not one with a separate bedroom. So while you could sleep 4-5 there was little privacy. The breakfast buffet bar was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The above
Cons: Clean the coffee pots
Location: Close to Freeport shopping
Selected this motel for the price and convenience. We were not disappointed. Clean, quiet, and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Spacious and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The mini suite was great --- 2 queens and a separate area with a small pull out. Very spacious and comfortable. Clean and close to the outlets and to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerry from Cardigan PEI

Comfort Inn Suites Freeport

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for families. excellent staff and close to everything in Freeport.