Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon coast

Nice Place, Best Motel Breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Coffee availablility, staff
Cons: softer toilet paper and kleenex
Location: Easy access to I-5, Tigard, or Portland.
Motel is going through remodeling, but the inconvenience was minimal. Comfortable room. Breakfast was one of the best motel breakfasts around: fresh waffles, egg and cheese omelet, bacon, muffins, cereal, fruit, yogurt, etc.-- getting us off to a good start in the morning. Hallways were quiet. Coffee available 24/7. Toilet paper and kleenex in rooms was not very soft, more like a thin commercial paper towel. Otherwise, good value for the money.... Saw families and businessmen alike here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Easy on and off to freeway. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Customer Service was excellent. Hotel was in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrickfrom Midwest

visiting Portland

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the size and comfort of the room. Very enjoyable. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Unfortunate

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We had the honor of being the first in the room after the air condition unit had been serviced. Unfortunately the chemical and dirt left behind was not cleaned in either room before. Other than that mistake the hotel was very convient for us and staff was great. The pool was not clean and the hot tub was down for repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by leahfrom langley

nice;)

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betsyfrom Madison, WI

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and clean with the usual modern amenities, and with nearby access to I-5 and a short drive to downtown, union station, and airport. I'm not sure how convenient this location would be without a car, but with a car, it was convenient, and though the parking lot was tight, we always found a spot and parking was free. Our room was clean and quiet, with window heater / AC, free wireless, one king bed, a wardrobe, a small sitting area, and full bath. The free breakfast was basic and light. Evening cookies in the lobby were a nice comfort. We thought this hotel was a good value, stayed for 3 nights, and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KCfrom Portland

5 night stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a great time staying here with our young family. Our boys love the pool (although I did pull out two very large hair balls). The breakfast was above average with a good selection and not too crowded when we were there. The complimentary cookies each evening were awesome! Service was excellent. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeannefrom Illinois

nice

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Good sized room, warm cookies in the afternoon, decent breakfast. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com