Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E Knoxville

Close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
You could hear the tv from other rooms inside your room. The floors creaked down the hall way. Everything was great about my room except the bathroom ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This hotel was very nice for tall people. Since I am only 4'10", I had problems getting into the bed and brushing my teeth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great hotel to stay in while traveling to Memphis

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: It was easy to get to from the interstate and I really liked Brewster's Bar and Grill.
Location: Location is very near the interstate. Brewster's Bar and Grill is attached to the hotel and had great food and drinks.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Brewster's Bar and Grill is attached to the hotel and had excellent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Only complaints is the indoor pool was a little on the chilly side and there wasn't enough parking for hotel guests AND the patrons of the attached bar/grill. Everything else was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karlfrom Wisconsin

great value

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hard to find, but worth the effort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Half way to Florida

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Our room was very large and clean with 2 Queen beds and a pull out couch. Breakfast was better than I expected.Many cold items to choose from along with scrambled eggs, make your own waffles, and biscuits and gravy. Check in was fast and easy. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Memphis

Enjoyed our one night stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean. Service was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites Portland

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Music from the bar below the 2nd floor makes it difficult to sleep for anyone staying in the north end of the hotel. The floors and rooms need to be better sound proofed. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone trying to get some piece and quiet or a good nights sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good Place North of Nashville

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms are nice and the building is nicely maintained. Decent breakfast with biscuits & gravy. Adjoining Brewster's Grill is pretty good.
Cons: The wi-fi was not functioning the entire weekend. Don't care much for the really thick pillows.
Location: It's right off of I-65 but not much noise or traffic, at least not in November. Not much in the immediate area, but lots in short driving distance.
Stayed here for a weekend music festival in nearby Cross Plains.