Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off I-65

Posted May 22, 2015
Rooms were nice, few amenities, difficulty finding staff to help at front desk, & they were slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Garmin GPS address is incorrect

Posted May 6, 2015
Garmin GPS took us to wrong location. It took us to the west side of the interchange. Hotel is on the east side. But a call to the hotel receptionist solved the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abit Springs LA

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Bacon could be served with breakfast.
Location: We were there for the birth of our great grand daughter, so we had no need for things to do.
We checked in Wed about 7:00 P M Every thing was satisfactory or better during our stay. The hotel employes were exceedingly friendly and helpful. We checked out Saturday morning at 6:00 A M or thereabouts. That means we only stayed 3 nights instead of the 4 we scheduled. I'm certainly hoping Expedia will refund the charge for the fourth night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a different hotel than I normally stay at traveling through this town, but the price was right, so we thought we'd give it a try. Room was clean, and very comfortable bed, located in the country atmosphere right off the interstate. Breakfast was very basic, but still free breakfast. We ate dinner at the restaurant attached to the hotel, and they gave us a voucher for free drink and 10% off our bill. Restaurant was good food, but very interesting people. You could tell it was the local watering hole, and was pretty loud and intense. We were looking for a place to wind down, but this place was the only draw back of the hotel for a couple of people trying to relax after a long day on the road. Hotel really was nice, room was nice, staff was nice, it was all good, we just were blasted with loud customers and loud music when we went down for dinner. Dinner was good though, so really, I'm being pretty nit picky at that point. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E Knoxville

Close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
You could hear the tv from other rooms inside your room. The floors creaked down the hall way. Everything was great about my room except the bathroom ceiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Whiteland, IN

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great! We were down for a cheer competition in Nashville, and although the hotel was about 30 min away from our destination, it wasn't a bad drive. The hotel itself was very nice. The beds were really comfortable and the room was clean (minus the inside of a trash can that hadn't been cleaned). The continental breakfast was good (although I had been hoping to have the delicious gravy on Sunday...it wasn't offered). Overall a very pleasant experience!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Springfield, Ohio

Be careful

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. Just be careful with your personal belongings in your room. Don't expect the staff to help if you have an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This hotel was very nice for tall people. Since I am only 4'10", I had problems getting into the bed and brushing my teeth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel to stay in while traveling to Memphis

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: It was easy to get to from the interstate and I really liked Brewster's Bar and Grill.
Location: Location is very near the interstate. Brewster's Bar and Grill is attached to the hotel and had great food and drinks.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Brewster's Bar and Grill is attached to the hotel and had excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels