Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Great Hotel right next to Vancouver Mall

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Very very clean and well maintained. Staff was great and Housekeeping too were all exceptional in their service and courtesy!
Location: Easy access to highways and freeways. Lots of shopping and restaurants, and other merchants nearby.
Stayed at this hotel for more than two weeks, same room the entire time and was extremely pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice family-oriented hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Carpet cleaning, supervising the behavior in the pool. **Need to remove the notation on the web site that says there is free airport shuttle.
I was pleased with the rooms. Beds were comfortable, Jacuzzi was great, breakfast was good. I think the carpet could have used a better cleaning. Loved the shallow pool for kids, but was unable to use it for long periods when adults were playing rough with their kids mounted on their shoulders and wrestling in the water. The jumping into the pool and the screaming made it unpleasant and dangerous. Would have been nice if the management would have told them to stop. I think that's an important role for the management. Behavior is posted on the signs, but nobody was paying attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Comfort Suites Revew

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: As I mentioned above, Oscar - we did not get his last name.
Cons: The breakfast service, loose the styrophome for real bowls and plates. Ketchup could be out, real milk by the coffee, microwave for oatmeal with milk.
Location: It's by the mall.
When we checked in, Oscar was the front counter clerk, He was efficient, and friendly and helpful (suggested several places near by to eat, as we were famished!). He is a great asset to your enterprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palm desert

Great price, fantastic stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Loved the room, great linens, beds bath. Breakfast was good but understaffed , and sitting area very small . Pool was clean And nice but the entrance door broke the second day of our stay so out of order??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brookings, OR

Clean, comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms. Location. Quiet atmosphere.
Cons: Keep staff equipped with keys to pool. Fix broken coffee urn and keep breakfast items stocked.
Location: Walking distance to a great mall and several nice restaurants. Easy access to freeways and other parts of town.
Very clean, comfortable rooms. Unfortunately pool was closed one day due to staff not having a key to open it. (The power had gone off at night and the locks had to be reset. The staff did not have a key to open it and manager was not available.) Also staff had trouble keeping the breakfast items restocked - not that there was a large crowd. But rooms were great, quiet and location was convenient to mall and good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lacey, wa

Clean hotel but next to freeway

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Large bathtub.
Cons: More attention to detail.
Location: Terrible location, by the freeway, far away from city center.
The hotel was clean, with the exception of one questionable towel in our bathroom. The breakfast was disappointing. There was construction going on while I was there and the hot tub was closed, which was disappointing. I wish I had known it was right next to the freeway and the ill-lit parking lot of an adult store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by terryfrom New plymouth

Good nights rest

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it's a great place to stay. Our room had a giant Jacuzzi tub that was nice. the room was clean and comfortable. the draw backs were the ice machine was broken. the fitness room is being remodeled and the hot tub is broken. For us it was about a good bed and a restful night. so it was all we hoped for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

A good value

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price is good. Room is good, bed very comfortable. Cleaned promptly. Breakfast is okay, better than the other hotels nearby but still could be improved.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scottfrom idaho

cat fecies and kitty litter

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found cat fecies in the corner of the room with kitty litter. Also found under the chair by the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com