Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very nice facility with friendly staff. Complementary breakfast started at 7:00 am on weekends...unfortunately we had to leave before then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet place to stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: A pleasant stay after I found the hotel. Signage needs to be improved. Clean the carpet at the top of the stairs. It was pretty dirty.
Location: HIDDEN AWAY AND HARD TO FIND.
What's to say? An experience similar experience to most -- good, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, friendly staff at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Does not have an airport shuttle as indicated in the description, which was inconvenient. We had difficulty finding the place and the staff were not able to provide very helpful directions. There was not enough seating in the breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Updated furnishings, comfy beds.
Hallway flooring was being updated during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford,BC

good

Posted Jul 21, 2014
it was pleasing experince.room was clean.We enjoyed our stay in hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really horrid experience!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Although I had prepaid my reservation through Expedia, Comfort Inn billed me for it as well. Although they've promised Expedia that they will refund me, as of today they have done nothing. Not so much as an apology!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sara from vancouver, washington

Accessible to mall

Posted May 23, 2014
Good staff,clean hotel, wifi is terribly bad..I would highly recommend the hotel if they have a good wifi signal..during my stay I have to go to mc Donald or Starbucks just to do my business online
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com