Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location. nice people

Posted Jul 25, 2015
nice shuttle service. left some shirts, they mailed to us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great location - lots to eat, places to shop

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The check in clerk was a bit rude. And it took three phone calls over th course of an hour to get the missing pillow my son needed for the sofa bed. But otherwise it was fine. I typically stay at courtyard by Marriott when I travel with my kids - it's nice that they have been consistently clean, convenient and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel next to Clackamas mall.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms, staff and the restaurant. They have good food and are willing to accommodate if you need a lunch to go. Thanks!
Cons: While newspapers are available during the week, there is no weekend newspaper. It would be nice to have one.
Location: Clackamas Mall, Spaghetti Factory--great for kids.
I like to stay here when I am in Portland. Its a safe area, shopping and movies at the mall. There are a lot of restaurants nearby which are reasonably priced if you are on a budget. The hotel staff is terrific and will take care of problems asap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Family visit

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful
Cons: Free shuttle to airport would be nice
Location: Close to Clackamas Town Center and easy commute to Airport
Many amenities, very nice staff, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be for a function. Also close to shopping and malls, etc. Several restaurants in the area, besides what the hotel offered.
Location: Close to freeways headed in all directions,
I was there only to sleep. Room was great, service was wonderful. Employees were very friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Quiet, convenient and cozy.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Cozy but modern, quiet and convenient and friendly staff!
Cons: The only minor complaint was that our couch/pull out bed wasn't made when we returned. It was actually just left halfway out.
Location: Right next to shopping areas, food and on the quiet side of the street, imo. Convenient to all the local towns in the area!
Was very pleased with house quiet this hotel was right off the freeway. It was very convenient for us and I have to say I was impressed considering we booked the week of the trip and was for a holiday weekend! Staff was friendly and quick to respond the one time we needed more towels. The only minor complaint was that our couch/pull out bed wasn't made when we returned. It was actually just left halfway out. Wasn't the most comfortable pull out bed, but the extra blankets and pillows were already in the room which made it easy when we arrived late and the cleanliness and efficiently of everything was just perfect. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, OR.

Very nice place, staff was very friendly.

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: I wouldn't change anything.
Just staying one night so we didn't use any of the facilities. But it was very handy to shopping at Clackamas Town Center. It was also close to the Old Spaghetti Factory where they had a nice gluten free menu. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I hope to return many times.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
A fabulous stay. Beautiful hotel, quiet room, lush green trees for the view out the window (plus some blue sky beyond). The weather was a perfect 70 degrees. Wonderful, helpful, friendly staff. The Bistro (conveniently located in the lobby area) MENU is available for viewing on a moving screen. Inviting indoor pool just off the entrance. The interior of the hotel seemed new. Clean, neat, attractively decorated. My stay was short, just 1 night. I need to return and enjoy all of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This is my review

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I think the rooms at this hotel are very spartan. All black and white and grey. Bed was comfortable, shower arm was unhooked, had to reattach. No non slip in tub.. Ok but not great