Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Tigard Courtyard

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent and friendly staff.
Location: Easy access to I5, but still in a quiet location.
Hotel was in great shape and the staff was consistently outstanding. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: location and hotel amenities
Cons: - the faucet for the sink in my room needs a new water screen so that the water flow is smooth and not sideways. - AC unit was dirty
Location: John Barleycorns PUB is in an old beautiful renovated building down the road from the hotel and can be walked in 15 minutes. Craft beers / good food !
One night is not much of an experience but more importantly my visit was uneventful. The Tigard Marriott is a good solid hotel offering that wont let you down from what I have experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tri-Cites, washington

Easy access to I-5, very convenient.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: They have a convenient "cafe" that's open until 10 pm and I used it frequently.
Cons: No improvements.
Location: Very convenient, easy freeway access.
This property is ideally situated off I-5 and convenient to all the business interactions I required in the Tigard-Lake Oswego area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Family Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located just off I-5 in a predominantly office area which might explain why it wasn't busy on a holiday weekend. The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and there were no wrinkles during out stay. Number of eating options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We stayed for 6 nights. A very pleasant experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loud basketball teams!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice hotel close to Washington square mall

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Location: Location close Bridgeport and Washington square mall shopping
Clean, comfortable and excellent services . No other comments