Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Smelled bad, shower was cracked and poorly patched, really uncomfortable beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Frustrating, but got the job done.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Incessant dog barking, wine stains on the sheets, beligerant guests, and HORRIBLY slow internet connection, but a comfortable place to lay my head for cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa.

Nice hotel, and close to the convention

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location, close to our Portland convention, and close to shopping and good eateries.
Cons: It is fine like it is.
Location: Good location for shopping, just minutes from downtown Vancouver Wa., and Portland Or. So exploring the cities is easy.
It is and easy hotel to find so we did not get lost. The staff was very helpful and friendly. the hotel is clean, quiet and we enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast, which is handy. Good pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, great staff, decent place

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We chose this place simply because it was closest to the concert venue we were attending. Were very pleasantly surprised with the wonderful, friendly staff, completely satisfactory room and amenities, and convenient location. They even have a great breakfast buffet on weekends! It's not fancy, but clean and well-stocked, and they are super nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Carpets are gross

Posted Jun 26, 2014
It's definitely time to update. Carpet and walls are worn and stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ammar from Michigan

Nice Hotel, Close to shopping departments.........

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and Close to a restaurant, also close to the PDX Airport to avoid any rush traffic if you in a hurry to couch your flight!
Cons: Breakfast....
Location: More Restaurants.....
It was good that has nice pool and tab at the 1st floor open till midnight, I met there my best friend which is a good memory for me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Everything was good with the hotel. It was starting to get a little run down but the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ammar from Michigan

Nice Hotel and close to the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport and shopping center
Cons: Breakfast
Location: You can go walk to Mcys, Nordstrom and other department stores
It was nice staying, it does have good pool and tab, free parking lot, but the breakfast was no good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nelly from ca

Not that bad for the price

Posted May 25, 2014
Room was OK, but with a weird smell. Breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky

Posted May 19, 2014
Our room must have been over a break room because cigarette smoke came in our room through the bathroom vent. The motel was loud as well. We could hear everything in the hall and in the rooms next door - ALL night long.