Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Danettefrom houston, tx

Worst experience in a long time!!

Posted May 6, 2014
Okay, so we arrive at our hotel (that I reserved about a month ago) at 4:30pm on a Sunday..front desk ignored me upon arrival and answered 2 phone calls. We were told there would be a 30 minute wait until our room was available. What could we do, right? So I ask her if there's a restroom I can use. She says "this one is out of order." So I said "well, do you have a bathroom we can use then?" We were given a key to go to the fitness center. There was no air conditioning, it was very unkempt and there was urine on the toilet seat. After we finished we went back to ask if our room was ready.....which it was. So we go in, to find 2 nails on the bed (like from walls or whatever) room smelled like paint and carpet was damp. Great tv selection though! Wi-fi kept going in and out of service, refrigerator was not as cold as it was needed, and the door would not open/close properly. And there was issues with the shower drain because when I went to shower, it was as if I was taking a bath as well. Bed was comfortable. But I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Glad we only stayed for one night..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roland leosfrom san antonio

very nice

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very close to my job site
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reanellfrom Corpus Christi

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfy but, the next morning, there was no way of sleeping , because the cleaning people were so loud & inconsiderate of the customers staying there!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Mesquite

Great customer service

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an issue the first night we arrived and the hotel manager moved us to another room without waiting. I am very appreciative of the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wa great for the price very clean and nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to conveniences.

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Very cute little hotel. Stayed very quiet despite being surrounded by spring breaker teenagers. Great gym!! One day housekeeping didn't come which turned out to be an over site. But the staff were quick to correct that the next day. Very good experience:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerryfrom Victoria, TX

Near Spohn Cristus Hospital

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Easily accessible from the freeway, pleasant staff, and very clean.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: This was an emergency the hotel was all that we were concerned with
It was an emergency trip. I booked late in the evening for late arrival (11:00 PM ) Check in was trouble free, and check out was equally pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014