Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pennyfrom Nashville

Be careful, or just keep driving on up to Franklin

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checking in was a total nightmare. They did not take pets, but decided to give me a pet rate for $15.00. I After refusing to give me hi name, he said that upon cleaning but if he even found 1 dog hair said he would charge my card antwhere from $100 to $200. I had cash to pay for the nightsstay but their policy was to collect $30 deposit for 'incedentials'. I did not have anymore cash on me, so he took my credircard to pay for the room, but still wanted the cash. I was confused, as cash was only required when paying with cash and now I was paying with a credit card. He also had my debit card for the dog and any so called '$100 hair in the bathtub' or whatever. I very politely inquired as to the manner in which he was treating me and asked if he wanted my money and continued business, as I had plans to use this hotel in the future. He said NO he didnt care if I or anyone else wanted to give them business (he said he was not the owner or manager and refused to give me his name) to my utmost surprised he then kicked me out. After careful thought and logical thinking, the only reason this hotel employee treated me the way he did was that either he disliked women or Americans!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Senior Citizenfrom Texas

Cute little hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights. Hotel was nice, beds were a little hard, but place was clean. Management very friendly. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grantfrom mississippi

Great place for one night

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are on a business trip this is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom La

Out of the way but worth it

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is almost five miles from the interstate, which could be a bit far for travelers like me. However, I would stay there again because, although they told us the hotel is 11 years old, we thought it was just built. The rooms were nice and clean. The area was very quiet. And most of all you didn't smell smoke inside or outside the room, unlike other hotels on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodfrom Mississippi

Good Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean / Got good service / Located near any business a person may need / no breakfast to speak of / pillows like bricks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.Robfrom michigan

Nice for the price.

Posted May 25, 2014
Was only in room to sleep 2 nights. Very clean. Comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randyfrom Semmes, Alabama

A place for an overnighter

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The price for the room
Cons: Soft comfortable beds, big fluffy pillows, better filter system between non-smoker rooms linked to smoker rooms
Location: Sleepy small city, great restaurant called Mr. Wok to eat at.
The surroundings were quiet, the bed was hard, pillows were flat, could smell cigarette smoke coming through the ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just stayed overnight while traveling back home from a job location. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I did not need to use any of the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quaint

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't in room long enough.