Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod from Mississippi

Good Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean / Got good service / Located near any business a person may need / no breakfast to speak of / pillows like bricks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.Rob from michigan

Nice for the price.

Posted May 25, 2014
Was only in room to sleep 2 nights. Very clean. Comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Semmes, Alabama

A place for an overnighter

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The price for the room
Cons: Soft comfortable beds, big fluffy pillows, better filter system between non-smoker rooms linked to smoker rooms
Location: Sleepy small city, great restaurant called Mr. Wok to eat at.
The surroundings were quiet, the bed was hard, pillows were flat, could smell cigarette smoke coming through the ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just stayed overnight while traveling back home from a job location. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I did not need to use any of the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quaint

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't in room long enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No frills, but clean and newer motel

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed an inexpensive place to stay the night. This is a newer motel. Small but in good condition. The room was clean so this did the trick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeremy from South Alabama

Needed a place just to sleep during road trip

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was cleaner than most this size and price. Decent place to crash for the night. Parking was tight since we had a U Haul trailer but luckily the parking lot was mostly empty during our stay. Fridge and micro was nice. It was a little ways off of the interstate but the only option close to the interstate was very busy and noisy since there is a bar at that hotel. We were traveling with our kids and just needed to rest for the evening. Very quiet and there is a dollar store next door if you need any personal items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Portage, MI

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable accommodations with helpful staff.