Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JMB from KY

Nice Stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Gym, pool, restaurant
Cons: Attention to detail on refinishing
Location: Mall just across street, Cracker Barrell within walking distance, right off I-95 and near airport
Enjoyed a short workout at the spacious gym, a swim in the heated pool, and a pleasant nights sleep in a clean room with comfy king bed. Only complaint was that the walls were very thin and I could hear the other guests as well as the ice machine that was way down the hall. The bathroom was clearly updated, but the attention to detail was lacking (rust stains not covered all the way by the new paint, incomplete caulking, etc. - overall very minor but noticeable).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Guy from NH

Old Gray Lady

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fine business hotel. It shows its age and is in desperate need of a face lift. But the beds are comfortable. The location is great as you have Starbucks and Chipotle within 100 yards. The lounge area is nice and big, although the bar servers on the night I was there were not overly friendly and welcoming. Go figure.
2 out of 5
by yannick from fredericton, nb

Awful

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping
Cons: Everything
1st room we were in smelled like dirty feet and air conditioner wasn't working. We changed room. It was better but sinks were plugged and bathtub didn't close. Will not go back. Too expensive for what it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average airport hotel, mostly harmless.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pretty standard for an airport hotel, next to mall and lots of construction - but thankfully nice and quiet at night. Staff made an error at check-in - someone (who had several dogs) was already in our room, but they fixed the mistake quickly and moved us to a new room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy from Orono, ME

Not worth the extra cost

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For some reason, we were put into a handicap accessible room. No bath tub, just a standing shower with curtain, which resulted in the bathroom floor being wet after one shower. The bed was not comfortable; too hard and the pillows were "limp". The parking lot is under construction, and parking was horrible. Definitely not worth the extra money
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MarkC from UK

Not a hotel if you need broadband Internet

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel - BUT the broadband speeds were not acceptable. I need fast internet access for my work and it was impossible to get anything done. The free service was about 200K and I decided to pay for the 'fast' internet service - which got me up to '350K'. These speeds are fine if you live in 1995 but for 2014?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MISADVENTURES OF JIM from Dallas

Construction is almost done

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The past year the construction around the entrance and parking lot of the hotel has been a real issue. You have limited access to the front of the hotel doors and the the parking lot is poorly lit and littered with barricades and cones. The good news is -- they are building a Starbucks just across the parking lot!