Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Winter getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Overall the hotel was clean and well staffed although the reason I chose this hotel was for the indoor pool so that my family and I could enjoy a get away from the cold winter weather only to find the indoor pool is in an unheated room off the side of the hotel. It was barely warm enough to walk in let alone swim in. Very disappointing for a Hilton hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meganfrom Nova Scotia

Nice stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Few friends and I booked in for a night. Warm cookies and friendly staff upon arrival. Cot delivered to our room before we could get up there ourselves. Overall nice experience - wish the beds/rooms were bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynnefrom Nova Scotia

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went away for a weekend shopping trip and had great service and the location was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARDfrom Holden MA

Pool area too cold, water too cold

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there because you had a pool but the pool area was way to cold and me and my daughter would not go in. The pool room was so cold that the water was steaming and the water was not warm. My wife went in because wepaid for it and it was the principle. I would go to another hotel next time. Other hotels have more pleasurable pool areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

USA forever

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel ottimo situato a Portand Sud nelle vicinanze di una mall e di vari negozi. Stanze accoglienti ma soprattutto spaziose e pulite, personale gentilissimo. Nelle vicinanze diversi ristoranti e fast food. Decisamente ottimo il rapporto tra qualita'/prezzo . Da consigliare.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travisfrom Maine

Not a good place to stay...oh but you get a cookie

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are uncomfortable, entrance to rooms are way to small, bathroom is a joke for the executive suite, hallways are filthy. When you walk in the room and see two bottles of water waiting for you, I thought this will be a good stay, walked over to open one... It had already been opened and it was half-full! Yuck! Guess they don't clean rooms here. I will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Shopping getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is perfect location. Close to EVERYTHING! Rooms are clean and comfortable. Would stsy again for sure when in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: I found the mattress to be less than comfortable. One that rolls into a crevice in the centre !!!
Location: Easy access to Maine Mall and highways.
Arrived after midnight after a long day of travel. Room was spacious, quiet and clean. The lobby, bar and restaurant looked inviting, but I was out at dawn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great hotel...not a good choice for kids

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Convience to shopping restaurants and highway
Cons: free breakfast
Location: Freeport is not far down the road for shopping and exploring
I stayed with toddler and would not do that again....not a place for children to play or let off steam. Very quiet adult atmosphere no continental breakfast...very pleasant staff and great place to go to get away from the kids!