Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It was a quick stay for us, we arrived at 10:20 pm and left at 7 am. The room was very comfortable and large. they gave us hot warm cookies on arrival and everyone was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We live in the area but took our 5 year old to stay for the night to swim in the pool. The indoor pool was very clean compared to others we have been to in the past. It was also much larger then some we have seen. I'll definitely bring him back for another winter time swim.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Winter getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Overall the hotel was clean and well staffed although the reason I chose this hotel was for the indoor pool so that my family and I could enjoy a get away from the cold winter weather only to find the indoor pool is in an unheated room off the side of the hotel. It was barely warm enough to walk in let alone swim in. Very disappointing for a Hilton hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Penobscot, Maine

Great trip

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and close to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L Sfrom Texas panhandle

Good airport shuttle

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night to get early flight. Reasonable value for money. A typical airport business hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom MA

Very disappointed - expected more, and cleaner...

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading about this hotel and seeing the pictures I expected a great place to spend some family time. I was very disappointed with the Hotel. The rooms are very tight (weird circular design), not a clean feel overall and the lobby and restaurant are very plain. The worst of all was to find that the swimming pool has been out of order for the last month and no notifications were sent about that. Left half-way through and went to another Hotel downtown...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meganfrom Nova Scotia

Nice stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Few friends and I booked in for a night. Warm cookies and friendly staff upon arrival. Cot delivered to our room before we could get up there ourselves. Overall nice experience - wish the beds/rooms were bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynnefrom Nova Scotia

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went away for a weekend shopping trip and had great service and the location was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARDfrom Holden MA

Pool area too cold, water too cold

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there because you had a pool but the pool area was way to cold and me and my daughter would not go in. The pool room was so cold that the water was steaming and the water was not warm. My wife went in because wepaid for it and it was the principle. I would go to another hotel next time. Other hotels have more pleasurable pool areas.