Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, facilities, and very friendly staff. Always a nice place to stay
Cons: Can't think of anything
I have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time it has been a pleasant experience, with friendly helpful staff, and the room is always clean and comfortable. One of my favorite places to spend the night when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton, OR

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Very nice hotel for the price! Beautiful and clean room and friendly staff!
Everything was very clean and beautiful! Comfortable room and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

Good location in Beaverton

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Breakfast was overpriced at $9.95 for the quality of food that was provided. Breakfast time is 7-10am so u need to get there by 9am to get selection.
Location: Location was next to highway 26 and close to Portland suburbia.
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and updated the rooms were. The location was perfect for us and right next to Hwy 26 on Cornell Rd. I could not hear the highway noise once inside the hotel. The lobby and lounge area was nice but I was a little disappointed that the closing time in the bar on a Saturday night was around 11pm. However, the bartender let me stay after closing to watch football on the flat screen TV's which was nice. The king size bed was very comfortable and I slept like a rock. The room also had a living room space and a TV that could rotate to face the bed and also rotate to face the living room that had a nice desk for working and a small sofa and ottoman for lounging.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, Or

Surprised?

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean room
Location: Without a car, not much.
Mixed emotions here! The room was great, the hotel was clean, but I came away with a feeling of a hotel that was trying to skimp on all of the amenities that I think most travelers take for granted. First of all, there were no vending machines anywhere that we could find. There were signs for them, next to the ice machines, but no sign of them. There was no free continental breakfast. You could buy one for $7.95. It was exactly what everyone else gives away. It's not that I mind paying for any of this, but I guess I expected more out of a Hilton Hotel. No room service, not the best location, nothing within walking distance. Great room, just will look for something else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington state

Great stay just outside portland close to the zoo.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. I would recommend to anyone wanting a great hotel on a budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by JKam, Hotel Management
Dear Wade, Thanks for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Portland-Beaverton and for taking the time to review your experience with us. Glad you mentioned the zoo; with our close proximity to Highway 26 we are an easy drive to the Oregon Zoo! Thanks again; we'll have warm chocolate chip waiting for you and your family on your return visit to the area! Sincerely, Jared Kam Assistant General Manager DoubleTree by Hilton Portland-Beaverton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice surprise for the price.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Last minute reservation to attend a wedding. Did not want spend too much money so I just picked up something near the location expecting mediocre lodging. Was Very pleasantly surprised. This is a rare case when the hotel looks and is better than the pics online. In short: convenient,comfortable good furniture -bathroom &great organization of room. Really good breakfast buffet(included) free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com