Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cigarette burns on the bed (in a non smoking room). Things falling apart. Our hotel key stopped working several times, and the guy behind the counter didn't once ask for our IDs. Pretty bad, even for an econolodge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok utility hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: staff guy very good biggest and best bath towels i have ever had no matter the price in a hotel
hotel located in the industrial portion of town… trucks and traffic are loud… but while one night wash;t so hot I slept like a log on the second night...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgusting!

Posted May 1, 2015
We walked into a dirty room that had few working lights, a cigarette smell and even holes in the bed sheets! We found those while checking for bugs. Bleh!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wenatchee

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Noisy. Lots of big trucks at all hours. Cramped. Chair cover badly worn. Good WiFi. Smell of cigarettes from nearby rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if I could give it a below TERRIBLE I would

Posted Apr 14, 2015
DO NOT STAY HERE I REPEAT DO NOT STAY HERE DON NOT STAY HERE BAD BAD BAD
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC canada

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Been staying here for years close proximity to Portland expo centre. This year they over booked sent us 13 miles away.Never going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Staff was helpful and pleasant. The room was comfortable. This was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vegas

Fooled by price and pics.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Location is sketchy. Staff is sketchy. Rooms are sketchy. Overall, pay more $ for something closer to downtown.