Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

There are nicer hotels for the same price

Posted May 19, 2015
$10 parking fee, pubic hair in the bathroom, my socks were dirty after walking on the carpet, pitiful "continental breakfast," and it's located on a noisy busy street. Tip:don't order from Pizza Hut while you are there. They are 6 min drive away, but delivery takes 2 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice alternative to a conference hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Even though I booked only a few days in advance, the staff was very accommodating of my request for a first floor room. I found the room quite clean and comfortable, and a very good deal considering the location. The hotel is conveniently locate a short walk or transit ride from downtown Portland and there's a food truck "pod" right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great location in Portland!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Nice folks run it. It matters. Its Nice.
Location: PSU center is 2 blks away. Light rail there, food and drink there and scattered about in trivial walking distance. Downtown 10 minute walk.
Nice folks, clean simple room, new TV if I'm not mistaken. Great location, right smack on PSU, few blocks downhill to downtown. On-site parking, food and drink nearby. Perfect for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay somewhere else if I ever return to this town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany & Danafrom Vancouver

Lovely Staff! close to Downtown

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, just south of downtown, and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Location: close to downtown. Prasad is a really great spot to get smoothies and healthy breakie, lunch.
We stayed for two nights recently and it was just fine. I thought it was a little expensive overall but considering its pretty close to downtown, I suppose that is why.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyvä perushotelli

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava pieni motellimainen majapaikka. Kaikki oli kuten luvattiin.