Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great location in Portland!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Nice folks run it. It matters. Its Nice.
Location: PSU center is 2 blks away. Light rail there, food and drink there and scattered about in trivial walking distance. Downtown 10 minute walk.
Nice folks, clean simple room, new TV if I'm not mistaken. Great location, right smack on PSU, few blocks downhill to downtown. On-site parking, food and drink nearby. Perfect for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay somewhere else if I ever return to this town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany & Danafrom Vancouver

Lovely Staff! close to Downtown

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, just south of downtown, and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Location: close to downtown. Prasad is a really great spot to get smoothies and healthy breakie, lunch.
We stayed for two nights recently and it was just fine. I thought it was a little expensive overall but considering its pretty close to downtown, I suppose that is why.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyvä perushotelli

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava pieni motellimainen majapaikka. Kaikki oli kuten luvattiin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sevedeenfrom Mexico

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Confort, proximité centre-ville.
Hôtel accueillant, proche du centre-ville, des stations de bus ou tramway ou de lieux de restauration. Chambres confortables et bien isolées du froid. Personnel agréable et accueillant. Bon petit-déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martifrom Seattle

inexpensive hotel close to transportation network

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: A basic hotel....no frills, just good service.
Cons: Better brand of morning coffee.
Location: The University (PSU) is three blocks away.....and the Saturday Market, probably the largest in Portland, is about four blocks away.
easy walking distance to TriMet rail system, busses and cheap take-out food from trailers in lot next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Southern Oregon

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was very clean and close to Max train