Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER GOING their again

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Places around to shop
Cons: people and the morning meal
Location: Shopping
I would not go their again. They would walk in the room when sign was on the do not bother.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Modest motel for reasonable price.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
We needed a place to stay for 10 days & this place was sufficient without costing a fortune. The room was clean, spacious, had a seating area, small fridge & microwave. It was a bit rundown, & wasn't in a fashionable ( or interesting) neighborhood but it was fine for us. There's a pool/spa area, small & not very attractive, coin laundry & soda machine. Don't expect much from the continental breakfast, but there are plenty of fast food places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible owner

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel was fine but the service was terrible by staff and owner
Cons: The internet was very bad. The TV stations would work some times.
I stayed at this hotel and everything was going fine until I wanted to check out a day early. The manger was trying to not refund my credit card. I asked him to refund my credit card and he got upset slamming the drawer because he had to credit my account back. His wife walked in and said something in a different language spit on the floor and walked off. Do not stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking. However it was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room smelled terrible!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I requested non-smoking room. When I got to the room it smelled terrible, like old cigarette smoke. I told the attendant but the he said Expedia booked a smoking. There were no other non-smoking rooms except the "Jacuzzi Suite". I was charged extra to switch to that room. The Jacuzzi which was no more than a jetted tub which had hair and dirt in the bottom. Breakfast options were a muffin, an English muffin or a bagel...that's it. Bad Experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around great hotel!!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Pool, spa, and clean rooms (they even smelled great!). I felt right at home!
Cons: I couldn't think of a single thing to improve!
We were on a budget so we checked in because it was one of the more affordable places in the area. It ended up being the BEST place we stayed in during our travels! It was affordable, rooms were immaculate, and the staff was amazing. Even if we were not concerned about our budget, this would be the first place I would consider. Highly recommended!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Nice quiet no-frills hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The room was clean & spacious with a king sized bed and a large kitchenette with a table and counter for food prep. The decor was dated. Location-wise, it's a nice quiet area near Walmart and Fred Meyer as well as freeways. The continental breakfast was basic - English muffins, blueberry & banana nut muffins and juice - but plentiful and served in the little lobby area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

never stay again.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Booked through Expedia. When I checked in, the guy just said that only smoking room available. However there seems only some guests at that day. He never trying to switch room at all. terrible service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
it was ok but can you be improve with the interior it was a short stay so my experiencced was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Beware!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I got a smoking room even I asked non smoking. I travelled with two kids and asked to replace but a staff(seems owners family or owner herself) just simply said "no room" with very unpleasant face and said nothing about sorry or anything. She just made me feel so terrible. Even there was no "no vacancy" sign on. Stinky outdated room and even I was not sure linen was changed. Breakfast was only defrosted bagels and muffins, juices and coffee. Even no milk provided. There is only one table with 4 chairs in front of desk. Little bit far from highway. You will get less than what you paid for even this is cheap motel. Worst experience I have ever been. I really wonder how this motel got those good reviews.