Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom noisy le grand

Chambre confortable

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Nous avions une suite pour 60 € par nuit dans cet hotel. La chambre était très grande, avec un lit king size confortable et un salon comprenant un canapé, une kitchenette avec frigo et micro onde et TV. Le petit déjeuner était correct. L'hotel est bien placé , situé sur la 99E , l'on peut rejoindre le centre de Portland assez facilement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.

Good Value

Posted Feb 20, 2015
We found the motel pleasing and quiet. wound stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cheap and clean- this hotel is close to Portland. The Continental Breakfast is lacking and the WiFi didn't work for us but I would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Second Visit in 3 months

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, easy to get to downtown Portland (9 miles and easy during non rush hour).
Cons: I had to have the staff redo my keycard each night which was inconvenient, but the manager was nice about it. Wish the room had a hair dryer.
Location: Very close to the Willamette river and to downtown Portland. Not a place to lounge around, but if you want clean, convenient and low price...
It is convenient and near my daughter and family when I visit and the price, comfort and location to Portland make this a fine place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: proximity to downtown Milwaukie
Cons: floors a bit dusty
only stayed one night; the room was roomy and comfortable with a jacuzzi bath which I did not use
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Oregon

Get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Decent sized rooms with small fridg and microwave. separate dinning area
Cons: Wall paper was starting to peel, stains in chairs, in general needs a good deep scrubing
Location: Place to crash after Holiday party
I picked up this room at a discounted rate so can't really complain too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

vacation time

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. Service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom California

Budget Traveler - this is a great find!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed on personal business for a seminar in Portland. I arrived late, I was greeted and well taken care of. For the cost of the room and the age of the facility it was a pleasant surprise and excellent. Everything was as clean as you could get; even the old carpet (I hope they can replace it soon). Budget traveler - this is a great find.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chico

Cheap but not nice

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Small room without hair dryer, poor break fast, small TV