Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Location: The center of Freeport was a short drive away.
Stayed at this hotel for one night while travelling through the area. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was quiet. Great location! Great rates. My wife and I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Nice motel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great value for money. The stay was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very filling. The motel is conveniently located near major highways and is close to the town Center and restaurants. The LL Bean flagship store is very close by - an added bonus. The rooms are mostly neat and tidy. The service is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral

Leisure trip

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Clean rooms, spacious, friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Die Räume sind sehr großzügig.
Location: Helene ist einen Besuch wert.
Auf einer Rundreise durch den Osten der USA hatten wir hier eine gute preisgünstige Unterkunft. Die Lage ist ok um in kurzer Zeit in der nahen Stadt ein nettes Restaurant zu finden. Wir empfehlen nach Irisch Pub zu schauen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from burtlington

get what you pay for

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pros - friendly service, clean, good breakfast. Cons - low water pressure for shower, very tiny bathroom, very loud air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay and visit area.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The free continental breakfast is nice, just enough to start the day. The location is good to visit the whole Freeport area.
This is a basic hotel, no amenities beyond a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollis,Mane

Place to Lay Your Head Only

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Seemed clean and attempts at modernizeing but was the "old style" MOTEL. No internal hallways, walk outdoors to lobby. NOT fora vacation but OK to lay your head.