Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washington

Room smelled like old shoes

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: ???
Cons: Deodorizing. More than one access into parking lot.
Location: Location was close to the corner so always had to go down the street and turn around to get back into the parking lot. Nearby shopping center was good
The room smelled so bad I had to go to the store and buy Fabreeze. Then spray EVERYTHING including the walls before it seemed ok. Pictures made the room look much more roomy than it was. Very cramped with barely room to move around in the bathroom. Air conditioning was not sufficient for the small space it needed to cool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

still a nice plāce

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Heater was loud and unadjustable。whole night was either too hot or too cold。other than that,this hotel is ok to stay one night for its convenient locatìon。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Location is in not the best.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: OK
Cons: Too much noise between rooms
Location: The motel is in a bad ares
The ad said breakfast was served but only rolls were provided that you took back to your room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate it and we are very sorry for your dissatisfaction with our breakfast.Thank you again for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We were there to go shopping at Clackamas Mall which was 5-10 minutes down the street.
The room was clean, the bed was good, the gentleman who checked us in was nice, however the picture didnt seem like the doors were on the outside and the continental breakfast was NOT good. Had to go find breakfast!! Our room was on the top corner right on the street so It was my daughter and myself so I was a little nervous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davis from Brookings, OR

Meh.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
First of all, this place is NOT "near Clackamas Town Center." I don't know who made that distinction, and sure it's on the same road (82nd), but several miles north. Aside from this, it's...well, it's a cheap motel in the ghetto. I used to live in this neighborhood, so it didn't phase me much, but for someone from out of town, it might be a bit scary. It is convenient to Walmart and Fred Meyer is down the road, and a tiny cemetery across the street (where, if you look, you will find residents such as Baby Fukanaka and Rose Hiscock. Seriously, that's a real name on a headstone). The staff was friendly, the room was, at first appearances, clean, though if you look too closely at surfaces you'll see some stains and such. It was a non-smoking room, but with the AC on the air quickly stank of old cigarettes. But it did keep the room cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Strong smell of smoke in my non-smoking room. Shower was good, particularly the water pressure.
2 out of 5
by Gary from Santa Cruz

The people were nice,the room smelled bad.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: It was conveniently located for me.
Cons: The atmosphere,literally.
Location: There is a cemetery just accross the street. The occupants were very quiet.
I was about what I expected for the price. The staff was fine but the room was stinky. I left the window open while I was out and about and it was much better the second night.I think that they would do well to open all the doors every day even if the rooms haven't been occupied. Old stale dead air is not very inviting to me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
They stuck us by the street nothing like being woke up by sirens all night. The continentel breakfest was a pastry and coffee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Springfield, OR

Worst MOTEL Ever

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
This was really really bad. I expected it to be a hotel with a lobby and no, this was a Motel and it was really nasty. There was a tiny little room the was called the "Lobby" . All the rooms were located outside. No elevator. The room was derelict, the locking mechanism was broken. There was a rat trap on the heater. The TV didn't work. The little table was rickety. There were stains on the pillow cases. The Heater was super old and barley worked. Even the bed was ancient and very uncomfortable, I could feel all the springs. I didn't even try to go to the "continental breakfast" because of the sate of the "lobby" If I could give this place a zero, I would.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwain Coppernoll Sr.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels