Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very short ride to "old port" which is where my boyfriend and I were looking to spend majority of our weekend; although this is an "airport hotel" it was close and convenient to all of the portland attractions. we stayed in the "king suite" and were pleased with how spacious, clean and comfortable it was, it was very very nice overall. We travel often and stay in 4 or 5 star hotels and this Embassy suites was a last minute booking for us, that turned out to be a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel if your going south

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was seperated to the living room a tv in each room, awesome breakfast it was free, it's near the airport and I was able to leave my car for the week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CandaceG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from Maine

Great Get-Away

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Family had a great get-away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
very nice as we have stayed there in the past. Only draw back was a hockey group that was very loud each evening in the lobby for the entire evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynn from augusta

5 Stars

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: everything
Minor issue was addressed by manager in cheerful, helpful manner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maine

Stay was excellent, enjoyed the pool

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and malls
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping mall stores and outlets
Experienced an enjoyable weekend shopping, nice pool and spaw for relaxation. Hotel was close to all stores for shopping. The breakfast and evening get together for drinks was amazing, a good time was had by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Maine

Great Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great getaway stay. Always a perfect visit. Clean, friendly, and very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great cocktail reception and fabulous breakfast. (Just be careful to read the small print on the bottled water in the rooms. They are a whopping $2.50 per bottle!)