Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Everything a hotel should be.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located clean professional and I would not hesitate to stay here again. We were here for a wedding and enjoyed The convenience and quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price. The lobby is nice. It is well managed. There is free snacks and drinks from 530 to 730 every night. The breakfast that is included sips awesome. I liked the room set up. It was like a mini apt. Perfect! I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Beds eye comfortable, room was clean. Cocktail service at night was free and wonderful as was breakfast. Staff was friendly. Wish all places were as amazing as this was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

A surprisingly comfortable night right by the airp

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: The elevator was slow and took forever to get up to the 6th floor and this was in November's off season
Location: Right next to the airport and close to the mall
We stayed at the hotel at the end of a long road trip and appreciated that it was located on the airport property. Not only were the rooms clean and the staff hospitable but the rooms were quiet. Never heard an airplane. Great that there was a complementary hot breakfast in the morning and the happy hour drinks and snacks in the evening. Parking was easy and free too. Our only complaint was that even thou the rooms were suites they felt a bit cramped, but not a big deal as we were only there for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: location
Great location very close to the jetport, and free shuttle there. I thought it would be noisy, but it wasn't. Nice evening reception and the breakfast was good, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Awesome and Super friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The toilet was the small round ones instead of the oblong ones. Although that is ok it is not the best for men.
Location: Taking the metro bus #5 you can go all over downtown Portland and see the great food and ships on Commercial street.
I have never stayed at a hotel as friendly as this one. All the staff were very kind and seemed very happy to help out. The shuttle would happily take us to the mall and the bus stop was right outside so we had full access to the entire Portland area. The room was very large and clean. Even though the hotel was near the airport it was very quiet in the hotel. The breakfast was awesome and they made omelets however you like. Evening drinks were free and everything was perfect. The weather was awesome as well - In late October.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: Much to see and do in Portland and the Gulf of Maine area. In doors, out doors - fine dining or grabbing a lobster roll near the shoreline.
The location is extremely convenient for those using the Portland Jetport. On-demand shuttle service - outstanding. Staff very competent and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Old Sofa's in a new room.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The managers reception and the breakfast buffet. Nice touches. The hotel has decent upgrades. The rooms are a differnt story.
Cons: Throw the old furniture out the window.
Location: nothing but the airport.
The hotel was great. Nice finishes and decent upgrades. I walked into my room and saw the uglest and oldest sofa alive. It was mod orange and straight from the 70"s . So disipointing. I never sat on it, for fear of bed bugs and lice. Please get new sofa's. The rooms have ben renivated with old furniture. Not a good look. Please fix this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: everything
We enjoyed the cocktail hours and the breakfast was great. Shopping in the area is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel with all the comforts.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and cocktail hours were free and really a nice touch. Nice to mingle if you wanted.
Cons: Didn't like the room layout so much. I prefer an all inclusive bathroom. Not a separate shower/sink area. Plus it was right off the bedroom, annoying.
Location: Didn't like having the airport right out back but it was pretty quiet. 10 minutes away you're into fun stuff. Lots to do!!!
Check in was easy, the staff was very accommodating. The bed was the most comfortable I've slept on. They had all the stuff other hotels usually don't offer. Microwave, coffee maker, frig. 2 tvs. FREE WIFI