Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from seattle

It's not a bad hotel for the price of it.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Cheap and pet friendly.
Cons: Kitchen and bathroom remodel
The room was clean. However, the kitchen and bathroom need to be upgraded. The staffs were nice. $75 per night was a really good deal.
Comment from
Jan 18, 2014
David - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have the opportunity to improve in our accommodations. Your comments regarding your kitchen and bathroom will be taken into consideration as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed in Clean Room..

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Not the Ritz Carlton,but my wife wasn't with me..This exceeded my expectations..Great for a person on business who wants a comfortable bed in a clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Tualatin Recreation Area

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly, let us extend our stay so we could come back and clean up after game.
Cons: bathroom could be cleaner.Toilet was not very clean
Location: Location good, IHOP, Popeye's close. Krispy Kreme donuts 4 minutes away. Nice, safe area.
We spent one night at this hotel.It was close to where our son played. Room comfortable.Internet slow, you can pay to upgrade. We like having a kitchenette. Breakfast is grab/go. Coffee was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Quiet hotel, pleasant employees, clean rooms, close to restaurants close to major roads and freeways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Cons: maid service seemed sketchy. My husband and I both were a little apprehensive about sleeping on the sheets.
first room had not been cleaned though it was reported to desk that it was. Amenities such as coffee for coffee maker, etc. were not provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anon from S

Business trip

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Need more kitchen supplies for coffee making. Would be nice if napkins and paper towels were provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Bend, OR

Not bad for Price

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed three nights in this hotel. 1st night was good. Bed was very welcome after a long day. Coffee provided was decent. However, the first coffee cup I grabbed was not clean. Not just stained but not clean. The other was clean and usable. The second two nights I was in a different room, and had neighbors. The walls are thin and they were a little loud. TV choices are pretty basic with one movie channel. I did not explore much around there - a few fast food joints and a couple sit down restaurants nearby. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob from usa

close to shops and transit

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
dirty unkept hotel. garbage piled outside the whole time i was there. found one cockroach in the bathtub.