Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly front desk staff

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff is unfriendly and at times quite incompetent. I will avoid this place in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenni Tucker from Idaho

Never Again!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
To begin I reserved online to find upon arriving no reservations to be found. Was put in a dirty handicap room. There was some brownish discusting film in the bath tub. The wash clothes had a tint color of brown. The carpet was stained. The bathroom counter had toothpaste residue from prior customer. Microwave still had food particles. When I sent an email complaining I got a response saying they would like to discuss my situation and I emailed back saying absolutely but needed to be done by email and I never heard back from management again. Do not stay here for $79! I would not pay $50 or even $45!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc from Kennewick

Not impressed

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fine but everything else, whoah! The carpets in the halls, stairways, and elevator were stained and dirty. Someone needs to rent a carpet cleaner. When we got up to shower we couldn't figure out the controls and called the front desk 3 times with no answer. Ended up rinsing off with wash clothes. Their idea of continental breakfast was coffee, some fruit in a bowl, and granola bars. Not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to a frewayit was ok

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawn from Calif

Extended Stay Experience

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in an industrial area, so not conveniently located. The halls are dark and dated. The rooms were clean and all the equipment worked. The staff are very helpful and friendly but the first impressions in the lobby weren't good. Kinda like a dorm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrades

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The bed was recently replaced with a wrap around cover on the mattress.
Cons: Everything.
Location: The location is in a weird spot. Seems industrial.
The carpet in elevator and hallway needs upgrading. It's a bare bones hotel that could use some tender loving care.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for the feedback about your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies that our hotel did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I am working with our staff to improve our cleaning procedures and working to repair items as needed throughout the property. As well, I am happy to announce that we will be undergoing a property refresh in the coming months, which will address many items around our hotel, including the carpet in the elevator. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S from Ireland

Reasonably priced.

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Myself and my boyfriend had a nice five night stay at this hotel. We liked the in-room kitchen and the room itself was rather spacious. It was clean and comfortable and the price was really good. The downside, in my opinion, is the bathroom. It was really small and the shower in our room was not powerful. However I do think we got our moneys worth and I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The kitchen was perfect!

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our greeter when we arrived was a very nice employee and answered all of our questions with a courteous quick check in! Laundry room very clean, anything we needed the front desk was more then accommodating.