Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Very nice place

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I found it very comfortable and clean. I thought the counter staff could have done better to explain the amenities of the hotel. That would have given her a better rating. Very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Hotel experience was nice except the person on the 2nd floor above me was stumping his feet from 1:30 to 6:00 am keep waking me up all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judy Jonesfrom Hillsboro

Not Happy

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not really happy left a very expensive pillow in my room. Called 5 different times , just to be put on hold and forgotten. Then we I finally got someone to look , the pillow didn't make it to the lost and found. Go figure,,,,,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us Ms Jones. We apologize for the way your request was handled regarding your lost pillow. Please know that my staff and I are working diligently to recover your lost pillow. As well, I am meeting with my housekeeping staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure that we are sending any items left behind to our lost and found. Thank you very much for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrie cook

Extended stay America

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a room someone had burned spaghetti in and no matter how much the staff sprayed febreeze it smelled terrible. We got an extra blanket and it was still wet from the dryer! The a/c /heater didn't work, a lamp was broken, and the bathroom was dirty. Also breakfast consisted if a few granola bars and muffins and old fruit! I will never stay with them again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so disappointed that your room had an odor from a previous guest, and that your room had multiple cleanliness and maintenance issues during your stay. Please accept my apology. Please know that I will be meeting with my staff to review our inspection procedures to ensure that guests are not given rooms in such condition in the future. As well, I do apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you very much for your comments. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cb

Pet Friendly

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quick visit here with family for some business and shopping. Kids loved the pool. Whole Foods across the street. Great Indian food right next door. Good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Oregon

Nice overall

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing that I would say needs to be done is maybe a bit more cleaning in the bathroom. It wasn't horrible by any means, and having worked at hotels in the past, I understand that wear and tear happens. Just maybe a little more detail would be nice. Also, if you're going to have a kitchen in the room, maybe include at least glasses without me having to ask for them. That's all.