Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The room was nice, the staff were extremely friendly and polite.
Stayed here after a long day in Portland. The front desk clerk was super friendly, and the room was nice as well. Would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

facility condition

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: nice hotel
Cons: none
Location: close to everything
nice portland area base for shopping and visitations
2 out of 5
by Un happy guest from California

Fee for house keeping!!!!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing to tell.
Cons: Change their policy for house keeping upon request and the fee for it. House keeping should be included with no extra fee.
Location: Thanks God, at least it was a coffee shop near by so I could use that one for breakfast, Otherwise the breakfast of the hotel was vey bad.
This is for the first time I am seeing in a hotel there is no house keeping, unless , you request and if you request there is a fee separate for it. So during my 4 days stay in 't believe this hotel even nobody came to my room to at least empty the garbage can. No soup if you finish it and they charge you for no service. Breakfast was terrible. I do not recommend this hotel to anybody at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newberg, OR

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
It was nice to have the kitchenette! I had my dog, which was nice to be allowed, but we were by the garbage room and cleaning supply room, so she would bark sometimes at people going into those rooms. Which I was trying very hard to avoid. Overall, great place even for just the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Dallas

OK hotel, beware your reservation might get cancel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is ok, but the amenities is bare minimum. You won't even get shampoo in the room, and the breakfast in the morning is laughable. You get apple (small), or coffee/tea, muffin or energy bar and that's pretty much it. This is the most basis of hotels that I encounter. Beware that they will overbook the rooms and cancel your reservation last minute, leaving you without a place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
I got a good night's sleep. There's nothing special about this hotel which was fine by me.