Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Quick overnight after a missed flight - perfectly worked for my transfers and short stay. I have stayed in more updated Fairfield Inns, so I may be a bit spoiled. Very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: It's a clean, convenient hotel. I was staying 3 nights in PDX and only stayed one night at this hotel. I wish I had stayed all 3 nights here.
Cons: I couldn't see anything that needed improvement in the one night I stayed.
Location: Very close to PDX airport. Convenient to highways. Convenient to local shopping and restaurants.
I'm not sure why this hotel is rating so poorly. It was typical of any Fairfield Inn and Suites that I've stayed in. Comfortable, clean, safe, convenient. I have no complaints and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It was perfect for going to the airport. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roseburg

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, and excellent breakfast included.
Cons: We were happy.
Location: The location is perfect for people needing the airport.
We stayed here the evening before we flew out of PDX. The room we had was comfortable, clean and had all the amenities we needed. The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast was exceptional. So many choices for all types of guests. Shuttle service was available but not needed this trip. We would book this hotel again when flying from PDX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Bend, OR

Clean straightforward hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, quiet, uneventful. Breakfast was free, but just OK - hot eggs and sausage, canned fruit, bananas, cereal, toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce A.from Westfield, IN

Very comfortable nap!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short overnight stay. Great hotel shuttle service to Alamo, and PDX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adelefrom San Diego

Wonderful service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family was treated like royalty. We are very impressed with everything. The complimentary breakfast had even omelets. They accommodated my bad hip disability with a room that had the amenities for disabled close to the elevator. We will stay their properties when we travel. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ylue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect place for us to stay near the airport. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was surprisingly quiet for being so close to the airport.