Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The desk staff gave the impression they were not happy to work there. The water pressure in the shower was not good at all. The breakfast was not good at all. I women who cleaned the rooms and supplied the towels were amazing and did a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forest Grove, Oregon

Birthday Getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean room, very comfortable bed. Swimming pool.
Cons: Update website when hot tub breaks down and is closed. The picture on website makes the swimming pool look huge. Very misleading. Its very small.
Location: Lots of good places to eat in the area.
The Hotel stay experience was overall a good experience. a pleasant room and a very comfortable bed. I was only disappointed the hot tub was closed and unavailable for use, that was our main reason to stay at this location was so my wife could enjoy soaking in a hot tub for her birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lelandfrom Sisters

Memorial service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was good. Snack selection was poor. Absence do vending machines a surprise. Breakfast was good except for the scramble eggs. Tasted like they were makpde out of a powder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gramma Bitafrom Fairfield by Marriott

Nicest staff ever!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms & bedding, great breakfasts, but the best front desk EVER!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Rose Garden

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent stay and the hotel staff was very helpful. We arrived late and wanted to find a place to have dinner. The staff were kind enough to print us directions to a nearby Thai restaurant and we made it over there before they closed. Had a great dinner with family and friends an headed back to hotel. Next morning we went to visit the Rose garden and Japanese garden which was a quick drive. Overall had a good stay and it is located in a very nice and safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Everything was fine. The breakfast wasn't the best though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlenefrom Beaverton

nicely upadated

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Beaverton location has been nicely updated. Rooms were very nice. Bathrooms clean and sparkly. It is a nice location in Portland. Our only complaint was the swimming pool. So much chlorine! Could hardly stand to be in the room to watch the kids have a swim. When they got out their eyes were so red. Not sure if the correct amount of chlorine was used. Otherwise a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtfrom Redding, CA

A fun soccer tournament trip

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, from the breakfast to the proximity to all events in which we participated. Could not have asked for a better venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com