Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great deal

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the tub was clogged and they didn't have a maintenance man to unplug it until after we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Portland OR

Always comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jimfrom springfield Oregon

great place

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff is always welcoming and outgoing, location is good for us, hotel is very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean but,

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and clean, not a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback & Happy Holidays from the FFI!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristenfrom LA

Good for a quick overnight

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an okay place to spend one night- it wasn't as nice as other fairfield inns I have stayed at and it seemed pretty small. The breakfast was a nice touch, but nothing too great. It is close to a gas station and two restaurants, and not too far from Portland, which is where we were visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, and I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Hope to see you again when you visit Beaverton again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside of hotel looks appealing

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Overall not a good experiance Took 45 minutes to check in at 930 at night. Front counter lady wanted to double charge for our hotel for incidentals even though the incidental charge is only 20 dollars, because her computer wasnt working and she claimed that was the only way to get us checked in. Toilet didn't work. Was nice that the pool and hot tub worked. Very small room, no dvd player in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our room was very comfortable!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Our daughter lives close by!
We felt at home and the staff were all so kind to us, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The desk staff gave the impression they were not happy to work there. The water pressure in the shower was not good at all. The breakfast was not good at all. I women who cleaned the rooms and supplied the towels were amazing and did a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattyfrom Corvallis

Convenient location and nice amenities

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the location very convenient for visiting family living in different parts of Portland and Beaverton. The room was clean and comfortable and offered all the basic amenities we needed. The breakfast provided a variety of options and the hostess did a great job keeping the food stations full and clean. We would definitely stay here again.