Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside of hotel looks appealing

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Overall not a good experiance Took 45 minutes to check in at 930 at night. Front counter lady wanted to double charge for our hotel for incidentals even though the incidental charge is only 20 dollars, because her computer wasnt working and she claimed that was the only way to get us checked in. Toilet didn't work. Was nice that the pool and hot tub worked. Very small room, no dvd player in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our room was very comfortable!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Our daughter lives close by!
We felt at home and the staff were all so kind to us, we will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The desk staff gave the impression they were not happy to work there. The water pressure in the shower was not good at all. The breakfast was not good at all. I women who cleaned the rooms and supplied the towels were amazing and did a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good. Unfortunately, the hot tub was not working while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by roxannefrom oregon

Good location, clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, clean and quiet facility. Very helpful front desk staff (especially the man on duty during the day. Sorry I don't remember his name). He was able to direct us to several places to eat and gave accurate directions. Very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good...eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, yogurt, etc. The people attending to the breakfast kept things well stocked and the area clean. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Detroit Lakes MN

Reasonable access to downtown Portland

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable facility; good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonathanfrom Layton

As Advertised

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. The room was as advertised. The complimentary breakfast was average. The pool was freezing cold, and lacked amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forest Grove, Oregon

Birthday Getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean room, very comfortable bed. Swimming pool.
Cons: Update website when hot tub breaks down and is closed. The picture on website makes the swimming pool look huge. Very misleading. Its very small.
Location: Lots of good places to eat in the area.
The Hotel stay experience was overall a good experience. a pleasant room and a very comfortable bed. I was only disappointed the hot tub was closed and unavailable for use, that was our main reason to stay at this location was so my wife could enjoy soaking in a hot tub for her birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lelandfrom Sisters

Memorial service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was good. Snack selection was poor. Absence do vending machines a surprise. Breakfast was good except for the scramble eggs. Tasted like they were makpde out of a powder.