Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

コストパフォーマンスに優れたホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリーで嬉しかったです。
Cons: TVがまだブラウン管です。 日本系のチャンネルもありません。
コストパフォーマンスが優れています。 冷蔵庫、電子レンジとプラスティックコップしかありませんので、料理は不可です。 基本、毎日部屋の掃除をしてくれます。 バスタブ付も助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, NV

nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I like everything about this motel. room is clean, comfortable, and attractive. Staff is friendly. near major road and freeway. Also nearby shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to lots of things

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly personal
It is in a very convenient location and very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima

Just as described

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: The outside needs some TLC.
Location: Food, drink and shopping nearby.
It is exactly like previous reviews I read. The staff was friendly. The room had a tv, microwave, refrigerator and wifi. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel itself was an older building in need of some upkeep but it wasn't run down. No breakfast, no frills, but the price is right. I'd stay again if all I need is a room for a night or two
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Haus für Personen mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Zu empfehlen für Personen, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit suchen und tagsüber viel unterwegs sind. Es ist kein Sternehotel, trotzdem solide und zu empfehlen. Das gebotene entspricht dem Preis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: price, seemed clean
Location: Close to the airport.
The room was very basic, not particularly aesthetically pleasing, but came with clean sheets and a reasonably comfortable bed. The noise from outside made it hard to sleep, but I turned on the fan and it seemed to drown out most of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the value

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great hotel if u r looking for value. Clean and hoyel owner very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Seattle

A traveler's motel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stay here a dozen times and the beds are always firm but springy, showers are strong and hot, internet is strong, A/C is cold and heat is hot. All this for around $50- it can't be beat and it's very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com