Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Eugene

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: location
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Penny from Oregon Coast

Hotel was a mess

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under remodel and was a mess. Should never have been open for business. Room smelled of mildew and could not stay there. Did not get a refund because used reward for stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GeoB from Wilsonville

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Regarding condition and maintenance:The area that I had to go through to get to my room was undergoing a MAJOR remodel - bare studs, insulation and drywall. Other than that, everything was OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was all around horrible. The room was smelly and just gave off a nasty feel. We stayed in the Suit they had and it was not good. Nice shower and TV. Cigarette burns in the railing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendi from Southern Oregon

Aging, but clean

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clearly aging and the hallway smelled a little musty, but overall it was a clean hotel. Coffee maker in our room was broken and fell apart as soon as my husband tried to use it. Pool and spa were nice, per my husband and daughter. I do feel we paid a bit more than the room was worth but when you're the only hotel with an available room in the entire area I guess you get to name your price. Over all I don't regret staying there but I'm not sure I would choose that hotel again at a premium hotel price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julieta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

remodel

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
the front desk staff couldn't even tell me where the nearest Starbucks was. Room was except able but was not completely clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from Oregon

Disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
After reading some reviews on this hotel, I expected better. The room was dirty, and in poor condition. There were burn holes in the bedspread and some type of black marks on the curtains. The bathroom was barely in working order. The hair dryer died while I was using it. The sigs to the hotel day Days Inn, not Guesthouse- so it is a bit hard to find. Definitely would not stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Dave from Vancouver, BC

OK if nothing else available

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older hotel, being partially renovated. They did not change sheets, just made the beds. Old tube-style TVs. Beds are lumpy. Wi-Fi constantly drops out, bring a network cable and then the connection is very fast. Breakfast is very limited and items run out quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington

close to freeway

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, pool water was so cold we couldnot stay in the water.