Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I was just there one night and it was perfect for what I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newport

Noisy Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast Beds Pillows Price
Cons: Timing of maintenance Making sure phones work, this is a security issue microwaves and fridge in ALL rooms
Location: Clackamas Town Center was close by with many restaurant choices Portland was a 20 min drive
The hotel was right off of HWY 205 and the entrance to the hotel was off the main hwy, onto the main street, one turn off of that street, then through the parking lot of a restaurant...very confusing. The staff was very nice and helpful in checking me in. The elevator was at the end of a long hallway, and the light buttons on the elevator did not work. The noise of the elevator was very loud and I was worried that it was going to stall. The room was a fine size, although there was no fridge or microwave and the television screen was not visible from the bed closest to the a/c and window. I tried to call the front desk to ask the wifi password, which they didn't give me at the front desk, and the phone didnt work. We slept great and the beds were very comfortable! In the eealry morning, there was some sort of construction in our hallway and we were woken up by noise. When I investigated into the hallway, there were new windows sitting in the hallway, several rooms open and people going in and out working on them...etc. Breakfast was great with many vegetarian choices. Check out was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Comfortable bed , good breakfast, practically no counter space in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North west of Seattle

Nice place for a short stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
I enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the room was clean and tidy and not noisey. Next to a Denny's, not fancy but if your tired from driving it's an easy walk. Breakfast was good and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAX

Nice Edge of Portland Hotel - Good Location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Older building, well maintained, really good staff, smaller rooms, free breakfast, hot cookies, always on coffee, 2-3Mbps wifi. Half the price of downtown -- less fancy -- maybe more freebies. Can request fridge and microwave for room. Bathrooms not spacious at all, but clean and good hot water. Portland culture NOT on display -- this hotel does not keep Portland Weird. A nice mall is one exit over, but you likely won't walk. Also you can catch MAX at mall and ride to downtown (est. 40 min). Bobs Red Mill tours nearby - weekdays at 10AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom O

It worked.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I came from out of town, so pictures were what I had to go by as well as ratings. Room was spacious, tiny bathroom, no refrigerator, broken lamps felt like surprise after surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Clean..clean comfortable beds...easy to sleep,relax in.
Cons: bigger bathroom had a small door and vanity,no makeup room for daughter.
Location: Clackamas- Portland ,Oregon
Very friendly staff both pm and am. Made us a print out map due to weather and cell signal. Just wondered about the 8 to 10 black bags of trash sitting on the luggage upon entry outside under the carport.Everything else great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Clackamas town center

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great from the moment I walked in. The man that checked me in was absolutely charming. Will stay here on my next trip to Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com