Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was so comfy! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. It's central to Corpus Christi and port aransas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I love the beds at Hampton Inns!!! They are so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirna Castillo from Fort Worth, Tx

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very quite hotel. I enjoyed the service and food they provided. Everyone was really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abram from Mid Texas

Of all my trips to the Coast, this was the Best !

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality, Quality, Quality !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was welcoming and the breakfast was good.
Cons: The carpet could be replaced or deep cleaned. The cleaning crew could double check alarm clocks to ensure that it is off.
Location: We had originally rented the room for a boxing tournament that was cancelled. So we attended the Texas State Aquarium.
The staff was marvelous. The carpet in the room was disgusting! You didn't dare walk on it barefoot. Someone (other than my family) set the alarm for 5 am!!! That was sure a surprise and not a welcome one at that. Not sure if the previous occupant had set it or the cleaning crew, but I wasn't happy when the alarm went off at 5 am. Great continental breakfast and nice seating are to enjoy breakfast. Workout room was clean and cool. Made for an excellent run!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Southern NJ

Comfy Spot

Posted May 22, 2014
Staff were very friendly, room was clean, and price was competive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca Nelson from schertz tx.

awsome..very clean

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. ...the breakfast was really bad...eggs were like rubber or power eggs not fresh ....french toast sticks were gross and your sausage patty was just nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Denver

Comfy Beds, Good Breakfast, Nice Price

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Pillows, bedding, breakfast, price, cleanliness
It's a Hampton Inn so that pretty much sums it up. Comfy beds, nice breakfast. Right off the freeway. The building is older but it's clean and well-tended. Good towels. Right by a convenience store, HEB etc.