Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had good selection and plenty of tables for guests to eat.
We were staying at hotel in order to attend a family event. We just needed a nice place to spend the night and Hampton was perfect for that. It was close to our event. I have stayed at Hampton Inns in the past and have found them to be reliable for comfort and cleanliness. This one was as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Austin, TX

Nice hotel away from the crazyness

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looking for quiet hotel that's still convenient to Corpus? This is your spot. It's about 15min out from the USS Lexington area so still easy to get to without the higher prices and noise of being in that area. Pool is nice, rooms are comfy. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rogerfrom San Antonio

Short drive to Corpus or Rockport.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billfrom Oklahoma

Close to all must see sights

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable. Our room was very clean, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LJfrom Palo Pinto, TX

Close enough to Corpus and yet not in it!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything in our room was great. For a weekend of every hotel full from the Girls' Softball Tournament or whatever it was called, this hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was so comfy! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. It's central to Corpus Christi and port aransas.