Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The staff went the extra mile to make sure our stay was pleasurable. I needed Advil as my knee hurt from walking, we needed hairspray as ours was confiscated at the airport (guess you can see we don't fly much) and the staff came through! Many thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katharynfrom Houston, Texas Area

Emergency Trip

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sister and I were there for a funeral. The hotel was VERY clean and comfortable; unfortunately, there was a slight bug problem. Crickets, and a couple small bugs indigenous to the local area that are probably NEVER completely eliminated. This in no way detracted from the comfort and enjoyment of the hotel. That's just a comment in case the hotel CAN do a bit more exterminating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had good selection and plenty of tables for guests to eat.
We were staying at hotel in order to attend a family event. We just needed a nice place to spend the night and Hampton was perfect for that. It was close to our event. I have stayed at Hampton Inns in the past and have found them to be reliable for comfort and cleanliness. This one was as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MPfrom San Antonio

Very clean room and great breackfast

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room was very clean, we could tell that as soon as we walked in. In fact, after inspecting it in more detail we were convinced. The breakfast they has was really great with lots of different healthy choices, very fresh and delicious. It is my second time in this Hotel and I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Austin, TX

Nice hotel away from the crazyness

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looking for quiet hotel that's still convenient to Corpus? This is your spot. It's about 15min out from the USS Lexington area so still easy to get to without the higher prices and noise of being in that area. Pool is nice, rooms are comfy. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rogerfrom San Antonio

Short drive to Corpus or Rockport.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful.