Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boothbay, Maine

Our stay was very pleasant.

Posted May 14, 2015
We needed a place to stay for one night and to the airport early the next morning. This Inn had a shuttle pick us up at 4:20. The staff was real nice and very helpful. I wold stay here again when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenerife

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 11, 2015
CLose to a mall .The staff at The front desck was verify kind and helpfull. Nice place to stop for a rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted May 11, 2015
Room and staff were great. Very good breakfast included. My room was quiet. I think the side facing the interstate is noisy. The hotel is in a commercial area. It is necessary to drive to all destinations. That is why it is cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and the staff was so helpful

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: everything very kid freindly
Location: it was close to the mall and places to eat
very kid friendly and the staffwas very helpful I would definetly stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangor

Close to mall

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Second time staying here. Room is nice but our toilet was not working properly so we had to use the public bathroom. bit of a pain to say the least
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Great hotel, dirty pool !

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed at the Hampton Inn this past weekend. Pleased with cleanliness of the room ! Beds were very comfortable, and the amenities in the room such as microwave and coffee maker were useful. The hotel was quiet and my stay was very enjoyable. The only drawback was the indoor pool. My family and I felt as though it was dirty. Water was clouded, jets/filter didnt seem like it was working, lots of debris floating throughout. Turned us all off !!!! Everything except the pool was wonderful. Would stay at this hotel again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice hotel wvlode to airport and downtown Portland. Queen size beds are actually double not queen other than that nice,clean and not outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta area

Was very convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel worked out great. Short trip to Maine. Was getting in late on a Friday night so only needed a car on Saturday. Hotel shuttle picked me up on arrival and again the next night after I'd dropped my car at the airport as I was going to fly out early the next morning. Room was comfy. Staff was great. The day manager Jana was awesome. She was extremely helpful and even loaned me a umbrella to take out for the day. Definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good bang for your buck!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excellent location for the mall and local restaurants! The only thing is the wifi was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels