Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Amesbury, MA

Nice Hotel - Breakfast not included

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It was neat & clean.
Cons: My opinion, because of the room price, breakfast should be free.
Location: There are many, many shops nearby including the LLBean Flagship store. It's a fun place to go.
Our room was very nice. My one objection to staying at this hotel, which was more than I usually pay for a hotel was that I had to pay for breakfast. It's been a long time since I've had to pay for breakfast at a hotel such as this. Other than that, it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Restful getaway

Posted May 31, 2015
excellent location good clean room good night's sleep would stay there again nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad, Not Great

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location
A night away with the wife for Mothers Day. We stay at this hotel whenever we go to Freeport. Decided to get a king suite this time through an Expedia deal. Not worth it. Seemed like it was empty. Actually it was empty. Picked up some Chinese for dinner so we could just hang out and although there are cabinets and a microwave and refrigerator, there are not any plates or silverware. Very thin rug and old sofa etc. Just expected more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay - great location!

Posted May 5, 2015
We have stayed here several time and it is perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Albany

Great location for walking around Freeport.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The heating and cooling system for the room was loud and did not provide even comfort. I also think it would be nice to have glasses not paper cups.
Location: LL Bean flag ship store. Great restaurants. Outlet shopping.
We were in town for an event and thought this time we would stay in town. Its a nice hotel, great location, and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by martha from west springfeield, ma

great location

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
very very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable and classy

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. My only wish would have been that the windows opened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Close to everything

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to LL Bean, outlets and good restaurants in the heart of Freeport.
Cons: The bathtub had a drainage issue, but this was minor.
Location: Snowshoeing, shopping, touring the country side. Hiking Bradbury Mountain....enjoying a bean supper at one of the churches.
It was cold outside, which made the heated pool and jacuzzi such a pleasure. There was a wedding in the hotel and we felt a part of the celebration as we watched the photo shoot by the fire outside. The staff was accommodating and responsive to our questions. We had a lovely time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from Manchester nh

awesome place

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice will return!!!