Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle Wa

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Room was clean. Furnishings were comfortable . After a long day on the road the shower and shower head was great. Great rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, good service. I really appreciate having a mini fridge and microwave available, plus a hot tub!
Cons: I did not find the sleep number mattress comfortable and prefer regular pillows (to square).
Location: Only 30 minutes to the excellent shopping at the Woodburn Outlets south of Portland.
We stayed two nights--lovely building, nice (small) pool, nice hot tub. The mattress is sleep number, so half of the bed can be firm and half can be soft. Interesting. No fan in the bathroom--not sure why this is typical for hotel rooms. Room had a mini fridge, microwave, and Keurig--nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jordan

Great location; nice hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location. Close to freeway.
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and the mall.
We were able to check in early and they were very friendly. The room was large, clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Uncontrollable heat. Bed. Hard as a rock. Staff disinterested. Breakfast overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean room and helpful staff.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The location and staff.
Location: There is a nice lounge and restaurant across the street called Mavericks, and there was an Applebee's next door.
The hotel conveniently located a few blocks off of I5, there are several restaurant and bars all within walking distance. The lobby, hotel and room were clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We did not have the breakfast. There was refreshing flavored water, tea and cookies available in the lobby. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alarms all night

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Accountability - the fire alarm issue was embarrassing and they should have done something more for guests.
The fire alarm went off 4 times. They had a pipe burst in the basement and the maintenance staff kept setting it off when repairing. The solution was to offer a danish in the morning. I don't expect to pay this for a decent hotel and be work up 4 times in the middle of the night, with the hotel acting like it was no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
No trouble or issues at any point. I chose it because I always get a good experience from Hilton Garden Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice and comfortable place For business travel. The breakfast is better than most equivalent hotel in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Miranda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very pleased that you were happy with your guest room, and our breakfast. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SFO

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and staff, location were very nice. Room was very clean and organized
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com