Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This is a good hotel. The staff are nice. I will recommend it to my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon

Under construction

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location and price at the time
Cons: Complete renovations
The hotel has great potential as the new renovations will be beautiful once they are completed. There were a few stairwells that were closed due to renovations which was a bit of an inconvenience; however, despite the detours the place was quite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pierre from New Richmond/Carleton Qc, Canada

Nice hôtel near thé AirPort ans downtown

Posted Apr 13, 2014
A little bite noisy near the elevators Thé hôtel was in restauration process, the new rooms are clean, fonctionnal, comfortable Incidentally during works the food services was a little bite desapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Was under construction. But over all great hotel! Nice spa and pool. The room was big and bed was super comfortable! Close to mall and other shopping. Plenty of near by resturaunts, friendly staff. Will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by no

overnight

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The location near the air port. They have obviously updated the room décor.
Cons: I have mentioned them already.
Location: no
There was an smoke alarm with an annoying light that turned on and off in the bedroom. We called the desk and they sent up a man with a roll of tape. He used the ottoman in the room to reach the light - had to tape it about seven times. Even then with the lights off in the room you could still see it slightly. We were at the end of the hall and started hearing people go out the door around 4:30 a.m. I am not a techy so could not get regular tv on the set. Only ads for the latest movies which we might have liked if we had the time. Hearing the morning news on ABC or CBS would have been nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from Old Town Me.

Under Construction

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the beds were uncomfortable and the rooms were cold with no remote control for HVAC system.. Won't stay again ... The breakfast area and "restaurant" was a joke . I had to ask the person at the front desk to get me a bucket of ice because the ice machine was out in the area not intended for hotel guest!! I should have invoked the free night stay. But I pay for my bills..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JSG from Maine

Next To the Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater was very noisy. We were sorry we were placed right next to the construction site, as we listened to either heaters or generators for the site all night long. The bed was extremely comfortable.