Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel that seemed fairly new

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast and dinner could have been better at their restaurant.
Location: By the airport but the hotel was quiet.
My husband & I only spent one night but thought it was a nice Hilton. Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet. We had dinner in their small restaurant and while the food was just ok, our waiter was very hospitable. The hotel seemed fairly new and was nicely decorated. We would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The staff were all fantastic. Every one.
Cons: Not a really important thing, but I could have used a pillow with more firmness.
Location: Great location to anything you might want to do.
Every thing about the hotel was excellent, but the staff was outstanding going over and above to take care of any need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience and proximity to the airport terminal. Less than five minutes away via 24 hour shuttle. Airport noise was not a problem.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Many restaurants, the Maine Mall, and several gas stations for refueling your rental car are nearby.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Bed was firm and had both feather and foam pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pleasant experience. Very convenient location. Staff genuinely conscientious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

nearairport

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: near airport
Cons: extra soap
could use a second hand soap...only one/ convenient to airport and car dealer for morning flight and appt. I also used them because in July they were gracious w/a distressed travelers rate when my husband's flight to Bangor cancelled and I had to drive to Portland to meet his flight which got in after 11 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville Florida

Very nice!! Close to airport.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was safe, clean & comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport was the reason we stayed here. Old Orchard Beach was great.
We stayed here the night we flew into Portland & the night before early flight out. The room was very nice clean & comfortable. The restaurant downstairs was nice & convenient. The staff were all very welcoming. It was right at the airport. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Convenient location close to the airport! Easy Access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had to move rooms when 115 was next to the outside AC unit. Desk wasn't helpful at first. Bathrooms are aging and AC unit cycles unpredictably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt W. from Chicago, Il

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The surrounding neighborhood was the airport. Therefore, the convenience of the hotel was great.