Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very nice hotel close to Portland, but far enough to provide a relaxing escape from the busyness and noise of the city. Nice view. Beautiful decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: the spa was a bit dirty and restaurant prices were too high.
Location: lots of shops and a nice park.
I love the location of this hotel and the price was right. The only complaint I have is the food is priced to high and so we ate somewhere else. I think it would be smart to give a coupon for a discount at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice, convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very pleasant stay, nice staff. The food in the restaurant is amazing (but a little expensive). The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was very comfy. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond,Wa

Posted Apr 21, 2015
That hotel was very comfortable and clean. All the stuff were very friendly and helpful. My family and me had a great time . Thanks everyone for their work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel minutes from Portland

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel with many features, but no free breakfast or free parking. Those are my only complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala, Centroamerica

Nice hotel close to Portland

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel installations
Location: Portland down town and Resturant just blocks away form the hotel
Great town close to Portland, nices places to eat near by, hotel stay very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Or

Loved the bed

Posted Apr 5, 2015
They shouldn't charge for parking or Expedia should let us know ahead of time that it costs $18/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Stay with my girlfriend for a night, it was good experience because it's better than what I expect, so I recommended this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Upland, CA

Best Hotel in Vancouver

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were there to visit family for the weekend. The hotel is great. The only minor complaint was that we were forced to use the valet parking as the parking structure had been rented out to convention attendees. It turned out to be no big deal. It was great to see the river from our room. Being there on the weekend allowed us to take in a spontaneous beer festival across the street. Farmers market was running, too, which is always fun. Nice pool/spa and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from craig, Alaska

Visiting with FHWA

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Stay in Vancouver, nice little community that has potential for growth in near future