Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very nice hotel close to Portland, but far enough to provide a relaxing escape from the busyness and noise of the city. Nice view. Beautiful decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: the spa was a bit dirty and restaurant prices were too high.
Location: lots of shops and a nice park.
I love the location of this hotel and the price was right. The only complaint I have is the food is priced to high and so we ate somewhere else. I think it would be smart to give a coupon for a discount at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Nice, convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very pleasant stay, nice staff. The food in the restaurant is amazing (but a little expensive). The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was very comfy. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond,Wa

Posted Apr 21, 2015
That hotel was very comfortable and clean. All the stuff were very friendly and helpful. My family and me had a great time . Thanks everyone for their work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel minutes from Portland

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel with many features, but no free breakfast or free parking. Those are my only complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala, Centroamerica

Nice hotel close to Portland

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel installations
Location: Portland down town and Resturant just blocks away form the hotel
Great town close to Portland, nices places to eat near by, hotel stay very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Or

Loved the bed

Posted Apr 5, 2015
They shouldn't charge for parking or Expedia should let us know ahead of time that it costs $18/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Stay with my girlfriend for a night, it was good experience because it's better than what I expect, so I recommended this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom vancouver

getaway down in the couve

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Portland

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Brand new remodel, squeaky clean and comfortable new beds! We went to Portland to spend a couple of days relaxing and stayed the night in Vancouver. Great hotel, 10 minutes from DT Portland and we found a good breakfast place courtesy of the front desk. Nice little spot.