Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A. area

Close to Orenco Station area

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Fun note: there were plugs in the room, the purpose for which, we hadn't a clue.
Cons: The omelet sort of thing is strange - stick with the scrambled eggs instead.
Location: Visit grandchildren (A selling point for us, not others). Orenco Grill is a good seafood and steak place within walking distance.
Was great in that it is within walking distance of the Orenco Station area of Hillsboro and therefore near two of our grandchildren. It is also within walking distance (even with luggage) of the Max (rail transit) to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review of our hotel and the surrounding areas! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! With regards to the omelets, we are working with our distributors to find better quality product to offer our guests. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again when you are next in town to visit your grandchildren! Regards, Bhayrav Patel General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Electric Car chargers

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Standard holiday inn.
Cons: Add electric car chargers. J1772 or simply a few NEMA 14-50 outlets at the edge of the building.?
Location: Intel.
No eléctrica car chargers at this hotel. I don't know why some places don't install them. They don't cost anything to install and will attract lots of tesla drivers. Its a no brainer for hotels to put them in!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great suggestion! We are looking into options to add these ports since we are getting more and more requests for outlets to charge cars. Thank you for choosing our hotel to service your accommodation needs. We look forward to your return in the future. Regards, Bhayrav Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Very nice area in Hillsboro. Hotel staff is excellent and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again when you are next in the area! Regards, Bhayrav Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Nice hotel bear Hillsboro, far from Portland

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel was great. Staff was helpful. I thought there was a pool, must of been mistaken! We had a light above our bed that we asked staff how to turn off, we could not find the button to save our lives! Other than having excess light it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great place. New and clean and simply fantastic.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
All was perfect. Loved the room. Breakfast was great. WiFi was fast and strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from AZ

Excellent Stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay - room as exceptional, staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Good breakfast. Pleasant experience while I was in town looking for a place to live.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, WA.

Great Accomodations

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The accommodations.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to airport.
Warm and courteous staff. Recently renovated and we thought it was nice before! Even better. Full breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from Cave creek

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
My go to hotel in the Hillsboro area. Just renovated, so even better than it was. Rooms are nice, breakfast is good and free, free wifi...nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Wenatchee WASHINGTON post

Home away from home

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Clean quite and comfortable